This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
Please visit the C++Now website.
View analytic
Saturday, May 17 • 11:00am - 12:30pm
Future of Boost

Log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

The people who bring you Boost and C++ Now! talk and answer questions about what they see coming.

avatar for Steering Committee and C++Now Committee Chairs

Steering Committee and C++Now Committee Chairs

Currently the members of the Boost Steering Committee are Michael Caisse, Marshall Clow, Beman Dawes, Hartmut Kaiser, Jon Kalb, Eric Niebler, Sebastion Redl, and Rob Stewart.

Saturday May 17, 2014 11:00am - 12:30pm

Attendees (55)